How do I delete my Stage TEN Account? Deleting your Stage TEN Account is simple. Follow the steps below.
Important: Deleting your Stage TEN Account cannot be reversed
1. Log into your Stage TEN Account
- Head to https://app.stageten.tv/login, and fill in your Sign In credentials.
- If you cannot remember your password, click "Forgot password?"
- Then input the email address associated with your Stage TEN Account, and click "REQUEST RESET LINK
If a Stage TEN account with that email exists, you have been sent a link to reset your password.
- Open the link in your email, and create your new password
The email link will expire in 1 week.
2. Access the Gear menu in the top right corner
3. Select "ACCOUNT"
4. Select "DELETE ACCOUNT"
5. Select "CONFIRM"
- Deleting your Stage TEN Account will delete all of your recordings
- Deleting your Stage TEN Account will cancel your Stage TEN subscription
- Deleting your Stage TEN account cannot be reversed